Jump to content
  • Announcements

    • BDaddyK

      New to TAG? Start Here!   08/01/17

      Welcome to TAG! Our community encompasses all aspects of gaming, from Consoles, PC to mobile and handheld, we love all facets of gaming.To become better acquainted with the community a great place to start is with an introduction: Hello! My name is...   Here at TAG we strive to be an all inclusive community where adult gamers can share their passion for all types of gaming. We want TAG to be a great place for all of our members, and for them to enjoy their time here. To that end please familiarize yourself with the guidelines for our community:  TAG policy and guidelines   Thank you, TAG Council
    • Hoptimus

      T-SHIRTS are LIVE!!!   09/18/17

      We have new TAG T-Shirts ready to go!!!   https://shop.spreadshirt.com/TheAdultGamer/   LIMITED TIME DISCOUNT! 15% off with coupon code: welcome-100206469

Afflickted

TAG Newbie
  • Content count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

3 Neutral

Age Confirmation

  • Age Confirmation
    Yes

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Salt Lake City, UT
  • Interests
    Games, Music, Art, Cats

Contact Methods

  • XBL Tag
    Afflickted
  • Twitch ID
    theafflickted
  1. GTA 5

    I still play GTAO from time to time. Especially when there's an update. Feel free to add me if you'd like. Heists are double rep and cash this week, so I'm more likely to play :)
  2. What's Up Everyone

    Sounds great, thanks! I'm not allergic, but that doesn't mean that I go around looking for it haha Thanks for the warm welcome everyone! :)
  3. What's Up Everyone

    Hey everyone! I saw someone post in another form about a spartan company, so I decided to stop by and see what's going on. I play mostly Xbox, so feel free to add me. I play on random days, but mostly during the daytime. Feel free to add me if you want to play Halo, Call of duty, Battlefield, GTA V, and Ghost Recon Wildlands. I also like to stream my gameplay from time to time. I'm not very good, but I enjoy playing with a group. GT: Afflickted A little about me; I'm 28 and currently live in San Antonio, but we move around frequently due to my wife's position. I love to game, listen to music, draw, and just have fun. I'm a pretty open, but quiet person. So if you have any questions, just ask. You seem like a great community!
×